Sorry I’ve been quiet the last couple of days but as you imagine it has been kind of crazy here.
I finally got to see the amazing house and garden, it has such a wonderful sense of family about it, it’s almost as though you feel the love that has been here over the years it is really very special, my favourite part is the wonderful orchard it is really magical.
We have been crafting like mad, we have now learnt all about candy trees and bow tieing and there has been a lot of straw bale lifting but finally we are here, the day I get to married my beloved and although all these other things are wondeful and will make it special the most important part was already organised, I get to make my vows to the man I love in front of friends and family so we become man and wife.

20120818-065437.jpg

