Ok we have 21 days to go and the list of things to do is growing, but in positive light some things are coming together, I had my final fitting for my dress yesterday so that and the bouquet now ticked off the list, unfortunately a small setback today, those nice confetti boxes I got yesterday aren’t quite right, I started putting them together and thought I should just try one out first so duly filled, with little boys help, my little box with confetti and then we tried to get it out, well I would have walked down the aisle and had a cup of tea before anyone could have managed to get this stuff out so back to the drawing board,ย they won’t go to waste though as I can use them for parcelling up my jewellery.

Onto more positive stuff, food, this is the list of what people have said they are bringing so far,

Quiche

Salad

Crisps

Cheese Truckle

A Ham

White wine

Pimms

GF Muffins

Cheese and pineapple hedgehog ๐Ÿ™‚

Victoria Sponge

edited to add Gluten free Lasagne ๐Ÿ™‚

If you haven’t let me know yet what you are bringing can you please give me a rough idea just so I know if there are any major holes that I am going to have to fill ๐Ÿ™‚

And another question, I know several of you have said that you are planning to bring your camping chairs, I just wondered how many more of ย you were planning to do so, only because I am about to order the straw bales and don’t want to over order ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m looking forward to seeing everyone soon.

